Project/service Management

All Computer Engineering Graphics and Multimedia Data Analyst Microsoft Fundamental Database Management Full-stack Web Developer Back-End Web Development Networking Fundamentals Project/service Management Microsoft NextGen Skills Software Development Cyber Security

IKEJA CONTACT

Email: ikeja@newhorizonsnigeria.com,
gloria@newhorizonsnigeria.com

Telephone: 08122690415,08125990663,
08122690443, 014537623

Address: 1, Oba-Akran Road,
(Adebayo Akande Centre), Ikeja,Lagos

FESTAC CONTACT

Email: festac@newhorizonsnigeria.com
anifowosesolomon@newhorizonsnigeria.com,
olagunjuzainab@newhorizonsnigeria.com

Tel: 08122690409, 08122690485,

Address: 1st Avenue,Mr. BIGGS Building,
Beside Polaris Bank, Festac, Lagos State.

SURULERE CONTACT

Email: surulere@newhorizonsnigeria.com
akinwaleabiodun@newhorizonsnigeria.com

Telephone:
08125990567, 08125990584, 08125990436, 08062265092, 014537628

Address: 148/150 Bode Thomas Street, Surulere.

IKORODU CONTACT

Email: ikorodu@newhorizonsnigeria.com
ethelalade@newhorizonsnigeria.com
Telephone: 08125990562, 08127485821, 08127485748, 08127485748
Address: 112, Lagos road, beside FIRS building, Haruna Bus stop, Ikorodu.

ABEOKUTA CONTACT

Email: abeokuta@newhorizonsnigeria.com

Telephone:
08023450443, 08125990511.

Address: NYSC Mini Secretariat, Oke Ilewo, Abeokuta Ogun State.

LEKKI CONTACT

Email: lekki@newhorizonsnigeria.com
ademolaallen@newhorizonsnigeria.com
olasunkanmiolayemi@newhorizonsnigeria.com

Phone: 08020559065, 08038411397, 09059750953, 08125990586, 08125990674

No 9, Otunba Adedoyin Ogungbe Crescent, Opposite ELIM Motors Lekki Phase 1, Lagos

ABUJA CONTACT

Email: kingsley@newhorizonsnigeria.com, olawaleogedengbe@newhorizonsnigeria.com, bukayo@newhorizonsnigeria.com
Phone: 08122690463, 08036484640, 07081628029, 08090865565, 07081626364, 08168572620, 09056454462,
Address: Basement & 3rd Floor, Nigerian Reinsurance Building, Beside Unity Bank Headquarters, close to NNPC Towers, Herbert Macaulay Way, CBD, Abuja

PORT HARCOURT CONTACT

Email: ph@newhorizonsnigeria.com
amoo.wasiu@newhorizonsnigeria.com
okaforekene@newhorizonsnigeria.com

Telephone: 08125990573, 08122690427,
08125990585, 08125990826

Address:
6, Aba Road Finchley Top Plaza, Port Harcourt.

IBADAN CONTACT

Email: ibadan@newhorizonsnigeria.com
dare.akinkuolie@newhorizonsnigeria.com
oluwatobijegede@newhorizonsnigeria.com

Telephone: 08127485739, 08127485720, 08122690468

Address: Remilekun Place, 66 Fajuyi Road, Idi-oro Junction Opposite Adamasingba, Dugbe Road, Ibadan.

TOP
×

Hello!

Click one of our representatives below to chat on WhatsApp or send us an email to gloria@newhorizonsnigeria.com

× Need any help? Chat with us now